Approved Caregiver Training Programs

updated April 2019

No. Tested | 1st Time Pass Rate | No. Tested | 2nd Time Pass Rate | Program No. | Last Name | First Name | Company Address City ST ZIP | Telephone | Fax | e-mail

88 88% | 8 | 50% | ALCTP-0011 | Stamo Liana Assisted Living Licenses, Certificates and Training, |15433 N. 37th St., Suite 200 Phoenix AZ 85032 | 888-444-3210 x 100 | 602-595-1272 | training@allct.com | Recommended***


32 | 72% | 6 | 50% | ALCTP-0079 | Matthias Lori Super Heroes For Seniors, Inc | 2930 W. Fairmount Dr. Phoenix AZ 85015 | 480-689-2194 | 1-888-862-1966 | www.superheroesforseniors.com | Recommended***


351 94% 18 61% ALCTP-0010 Latinovich Nhor Assisted Living Training School (ALTS) 1843 E. Southern Ave.. Tempe AZ 85282 480-332-2422 480-969-5305 llecaregiverschool@gmail.com

266 83% 18 28% ALCTP-0001 Wessel Pam CareGiver Training Institute 710 S. Kolb Rd. #4 Tucson AZ 85710 520-325-4870 520-323-6392 pwessel@cgtiaz.org

176 94% 9 78% ALCTP-0008 Adair Clint Arizona Medical Training Institute (AMTI) 1530 N. Country Club Dr., Suite 11 Mesa AZ 85201 480-835-7679 480-668-4132 studentservices@azmti.com

160 86% 15 53% ALCTP-0005 Villamayor Carmona Platinum Training Services, LLC 10147 W. Grand Ave., Suite B1-A Sun City AZ 85351 623-215-7914 623-455-3298 sergio.laurente1@cox.net

150 78% 31 35% ALCTP-0054 Oldaker Laura Academy for Caregiving Excellence 4725 N. 1st Tucson AZ 85713 520-338-4402 520-844-3333 info@academyforcaregiving.com

126 83% 6 50% ALCTP-0043 Kruckenberg Denise EVIT Adult Education Center 1601 W. Main Mesa AZ 85201 480-461-4018 480-461-6794 adulted@evit.com

96 74% 18 50% ALCTP-0045 Erickson Georganne Southwest Caregiver Training Institute, LLC 9964 E. Seven Palms Dr. Scottsdale AZ 85262 928-446-0896 swctiaz@gmail.com

89 78% 5 60% ALCTP-0028 Francis Beth Pima JTED Direct Caregiver Program 8727 E. 22nd St. Tucson AZ 85710 520-209-1724 520-798-2462 bfrancis@pimajted.org

65 58% 19 63% ALCTP-0012 Kabata John Excel Caregiver Training, LLC 1660 S. Alma School Rd., Ste 219 Mesa AZ 85210 480-277-8167 602-735-7001 info@excelcaregivertraining.com

65 54% 20 40% ALCTP-0002 Buenaventura Israel Professional Health and Safety Training 2301 W. Glendale Ave., Ste 2 Phoenix AZ 85021 602-314-4387 602-507-9967 israel.phst@gmail.com

63 71% 15 53% ALCTP-0063 Erickson Georganne Orion Homes Caregiver Training 8615 W. Kelton Lane #309 Peoria AZ 85382 928-446-0896 602‐441‐3981 georganne@orion-homes.com

49 80% 5 20% ALCTP-0069 Beverford Jacquie Arizona Certification Program 231 W. Giaconda Way Tucson AZ 85704 520-433-9334 520-423-3944 info@azcmeducation.net

46 50% 14 50% ALCTP-0035 Marshall Gail Milestone 1102 E Potter Dr Phoenix AZ 85024 602-810-1341 360-882-4501 gail.marshall@milestoneretirement.com

36 92% 1 100% ALCTP-0070 Floyd Christine C&R Training Center, LLC 9350 E. Valley Rd., #D Prescott Valley AZ 86314 928-772-1123 candrtraining@gmail.com

30 83% 4 25% ALCTP-0078 Opsahl Janell A+ Assisted Living Academy, LLC 1820 W. Pueblo St Yuma AZ 85364 928-785-2294 aplus@alahq.com

30 70% 3 33% ALCTP-0034 Hauer Elizabeth Academy of Healthcare 1037 S. Alvernon Way, Suite 250 Tucson AZ 85711 520-789-6288 877-821-0145 academyofhealthcare2015@gmail.com

29 72% 6 83% ALCTP-0039 Simmons Katherine Northland Hospice & Palliative Care 452 N. Switzer Canyon Dr. Flagstaff AZ 86002 928-779-1227 928-779-5884 ksimmons@northlandhospice.org

26 69% 4 25% ALCTP-0016 Mwaura Virginia Arizona Health Training Program (AHTP) 2735 E Main St., Ste 4 Mesa AZ 85213 602-300-5221 480-361-1903 virginialawa@gmail.com

26 62% 7 57% ALCTP-0036 Atanmo Esther Angel’s Caregiver Training School, LLC 15952 N. Ulrich Way Surprise AZ 85374 623-214-7174 623-214-5635 esthatan@cox.net

24 96% 0 0% ALCTP-0055 Bowers Nancy Yavapai College 1100 E. Sheldon St. Bldg 29 Prescott AZ 86314 928-776-2252 Nancy.Bowers@yc.edu

24 92% 1 100% ALCTP-0083 legaspi Maria Arizona Essential Health Caregiver & Manager Training 4523 W. Hearn Rd. Glendale AZ 85306 602-439-5855 602-439-5855 may27adorer@gmail.com

21 41% 10 30% ALCTP-0067 Bulmini Daniela Accord Healthcare Institute 3816 N. 27th Ave Phoenix AZ 85017 602-714-3439 602-358-7649 dbulmini@accordhealthcareinstitute.com

16 94% 1 0% ALCTP-0066 White Tamalia Innovative School of Health Sciences 2323 E. Magnolia St., #100-103 Phoenix AZ 85034 602-529-3378 866-319-7023 twhite@ishs.us

16 38% 7 57% ALCTP-0076 Camillo Nester Trisummit Facility Manager & Caregiver Training Center 74 S. Prairie Rd Gilbert AZ 85296 480-748-0009 480-545-0008 nester.camillo@yahoo.com

12 75% 1 100% ALCTP-0038 Schmitz Sandra Cerbat Guest Home, Inc. 2364 Carver Avenue Kingman AZ 86409 928-757-3989 928-692-0398 cerbatguesthome@gmail.com

8 88% 3 33% ALCTP-0046 Barone Audrey Assisted Living Training Associates (ALTA) 11240 E. Shady Lane Tucson AZ 85749 520-749-4846 520‐749‐1319 altatucson@gmail.com

8 88% 1 0% ALCTP-0053 Tutelo Wanda RCS – Generations Center of Elite Studies 2811 E. Agritopia Loop S Gilbert AZ 85296 480-485-2000 480‐625‐0612 wtutelo@livgenerations.com

5 80% 1 100% ALCTP-0065 Dils Michelle Academic Training AZ 8751 N. 51st Ave, Suite 105 Glendale AZ 85302 602-350-5154 Infoacademictraining@gmail.com

5 40% 3 67% ALCTP-0074 Asota Celestine Charles Residential Caregiver Training Institute 6343 W. Del Mar Ln Glendale AZ 85306 623-322-3922 623-322-3922 crc@charlescare.com

4 75% 0 0% ALCTP-0080 Cabrera Liezel Caregivers of Arizona Redefining Education for Elders 2737 E. Greenway Rd., #5 Phoenix AZ 85032 480-689-6698 602-314-5000 CareeTrainingServices@gmail.com

4 |100% | 0 | 0% | ALCTP-0032 | Shockley Rhonda Bee Hive Homes Assisted Living | P.O. Box 609 Eagar AZ 85925 | 928-333-0151| 928-333-0154 |rshockley@beehivehomes.com

4 0% 3 0% ALCTP-0024 Zendejas Lorena Regional Center for Border Health, Inc. 950 E. Main St., Bldg. A Somerton AZ 85350 928-315-7600 928-627-1013 pgonzalez@rcbh.edu

3 67% 1 0% ALCTP-0072 Stark Kristine The Avista Academy 1930 N. Arboleda #215 Mesa AZ 85213 480-789-1013 Kristie@thesummitaz.com

2 100% 0 0% ALCTP-0050 Hickman Laura Prestige Senior Living Caregiver Training 1175 S. Abrego Drive Green Valley AZ 85614 520-648-5583 520-399-0589 lhickman@prestigecare.com

2 | 100% | 0 | 0% | ALCTP-0030 | Matyas Reah Carriage House on West Garden Lane | 395 W. Garden Ln. Snowflake AZ 85937 | 928-536-7935 | 928‐536‐5444 |rjmatyas@cableone.net

0 0% 0 0% ALCTP-0062 Hall Christina American Care Concepts Academy (ACCA) 765 N Lindsay Rd Gilbert AZ 85234 480-887-0599 ed@americanorchardsaz.cox

0 0% 0 0% ALCTP-0081 Azcarraga Melca Arizona Healthcare Academy, LLC 270 E. Indigo Dr. Chandler AZ 85286 480-628-5923 480-719-4582 melcaazcarraga19@gmail.com

0 0% 0 0% ALCTP-0061 Koester Pam Arizona LeadingAge Caregiver Training 3877 N. 7th St., #240 Phoenix AZ 85014 602-230-0026 602-230-0563 pkoester@leadingageaz.org

0 0% 0 0% ALCTP-0082 Laguna Michelle Coppersands Caregiver Training Program 152 N. 56th St Mesa AZ 85205 520-834-3310 mlaguna@coppersandsinc.com

0 0% 0 0% ALCTP-0084 Concannon Kevin Kevin Concannon, LLC 4505 N. Fiecha Dr. Tucson AZ 85718 520-730-7575 520-407-6214 kevin@familylovingkare.com

0 0% 0 0% ALCTP-0031 Sterrenberg Keith Mohave Community College 1801 Detroit Ave Kingman AZ 86401 928-681-5660 928-718-7084 ksterrenberg@mohave.edu

Advertisements